The best topic

Replies: 10342
Total votes: : 4

Last post: Today at 07:13:52 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Erica Mena

Gas stations

Started by Vancouver, June 03, 2019, 07:48:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 2 Window Lickers are viewing this topic.

Anonymous

Quote from: "Bricktop"I went to Costco today.

I got touched up by another car in the carpark.

For a FREE copy of my wonderfully informative e-book "How Whisky Extends Your Life", try and guess the gender and race of the driver of the other vehicle.

Take your time...

https://image.shutterstock.com/image-vector/outrageous-contempt-fuck-you-hand-450w-655065910.jpg">

Bricktop

No e-book for YOU, Arnold Palmer.

Anonymous

For a FREE copy of my wonderfully informative e-book "How Whisky Extends Your Life", try and guess the gender and race of the driver of the other vehicle.

Take your time...

:001_rolleyes:

Bricktop

No takers so far.

You people are RACISTS.

@realAzhyaAryola

I am a fine driver with an impeccable driving reputation and do not have any record of driving offenses. I am never in a rush while driving and let others cut in. Why not? I won't get to my destination any quicker if I did not let them in. I did give one nasty woman my middle finger one time. It was satisfying. I can parallel park in a flash, always make sure I park within the yellow lines, and can do a 3-point turn also in a flash. I am also known as the U-turn queen. If it is legal, I happily make a U-turn.
@realAzhyaAryola

[size=80]Sometimes, my comments have a touch of humor, often tongue-in-cheek, so don\'t take it so seriously.[/size]

Zetsu

Take your time...

In our neighbourhood young black males by far are the worst drivers, lol then East Indian especially the middle age women, Chinese and Spanish middle age drivers both are equality horrible too doesn't matter which gender, duno which one is worst though(Spanish or Chinese), then old White men probably 75 or older due to aging response.