0 (0%)
I don't know
1 (100%)

Total Members Voted: 1

Voting closed: July 24, 2019, 05:31:28 AM

caskur

Ugh, they've overcome nothing....

Don't be sucked in by them.
"I think having land and not ruining it is the most beautiful art that anybody could ever want."
- Andy Warhol

Anonymous

Quote from: "caskur"
Quote from: "Herman"
Quote from: "King Martini"The Beatles.

Abby Road is IMO, the greatest album ever made.

The Who's up there, tho

Great picture of you two lovebirds. :smiley_thumbs_up_yellow_ani:

Oh for fuck's sake... two alkies...

8 children with two useless wastes of space... :001_rolleyes:

You are telling the wrong person. In case you haven't figured it out yet, I am an alcoholic. I am also a former coke head. And I have also paid for an abortion or two in decades past.

Anonymous

Neither of us drink.

That's hilarious. Lol.

I'm a nurse tech, Cascur. In a year I'll be an RN.

Isnt PI your thing?

You are just pissed off because you think I jumped in some "dog pile" on you that YOU went to SG and started. Literally went there and started making PI threats and talking about revenge on people.

Why do you hold such angry grudges towards people on FLAME and TROLL boards?  If you hate the population so much why even spend SO much time on them?

Anonymous

Quote from: "Fashionista"

The Who's up there, tho

ron horse jockey openly discusses his alcohol addiction fifteen years ago..

Even if that's true, they should be commended for overcoming their addictions.

It's not.

I haven't touched alcohol outside of work for a little over two years and have no desire outside of sampling local brews.

Poor Casket is just jealous nobody speaks as glowingly about her as I do the Dove Bar.

I also got her banned at BG. It was glorious.

Now she's stuck here(shrugs)

Anonymous

Quote from: "Dove"Neither of us drink.

That's hilarious. Lol.

Isnt PI your thing?