Replies: 8508
Total votes: : 3

Last post: Today at 10:37:29 AM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Biggie Smiles

A

welcome Oak

Started by Anonymous, March 18, 2020, 12:23:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 3 Window Lickers are viewing this topic.

Anonymous

I can't say how happy I am to have you posting here..

You're a tremendous asset to any discussion forum..

I'll introduce myself, I'm a forty two year Taiwanese Canadian lady, married to tall blue eyed Dutch Canadian man..

I have two children ages fifteen and almost nineteen..

I work as an admin assistant for the provincial government and my husband is an electrician who manages a shop for a specialized oilfield service contractor..

Most of my favourite things to do are in the summer time like riding my bike, gardening, and walking my dog  before she passed away.

:sad:

Perhaps you can share something about yourself here Oak.

ac_smile

Oak

Thank you for such a warm welcome Fash.

I'm a 53 year old Mexican American.  I'm Californian from the beautiful Bay Area.  My partner is a transplanted Caucasian Texan.  

I work in the Public Health field, with a post graduate degree.  My partner is a patent attorney and PhD Organic Chemist.

I have two adult offspring, one of each gender and one grandson - he's the apple of my eye.

My most favorite hobby is gardening and am so excited that spring is just around the corner.  I enjoy politics as well.  

I hope I add to your forum.

Anonymous

What a pleasant surprise to have Oak here.