Last post: Today at 02:06:59 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Biggie Smiles

Welcome Treasurer

Started by Erica Mena, July 15, 2022, 09:42:15 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dove

Quote from: "iron horse jockey" post_id=465793 time=1658335337 user_id=2015
Quote from: KM post_id=465784 time=1658333570 user_id=3370

I really think there's a certain amount of jealousy attached to the BH/FC days from those who wernt privy to it.

ac_lmfao

You cant make that shit up lol

I think it's sad as fuck. You cant even make fun of people like this because they just do it for you lol
My happiness is all of your misery. I put good dick all in my kidneys.

Dove

Quote from: "The Treasurer" post_id=465811 time=1658337588 user_id=3382
Quote from: Poppy post_id=465805 time=1658336327 user_id=3287Shirley, educated people here like Vitriol and Bonesaw are posting at other places that have nothing to do with "flaming or trolling". Right?

What do you think I've been doing for the past 5 years?

The problem with posting on forums where people already share your interests is that all anyone really does is agree with each other that your interest is great.  I've unfollowed groups on FB because they're mind-numbingly boring.  Not only that, but seeing other fans interact really takes the fun out of thinking your interest is unique.  It's depressing.

You mean all these morons like the same thing I do?  How is that possible?  They're morons.  Why would I want to interact with morons about something I like?  I'd rather that it stayed cool and fun in my head or debate about the good and the bad with friends.

Did you think Breaking Bad was a good show?  What?? Me too!  *crickets*

If Flea gives up on BC and starts a new forum somewhere else, I'll eventually end up there too.

I get FB jailed so much that I dont even really enjoy socail media anymore.

I got 30 day banned. Then in the last 3 days of my 30 days...I got an additional 7 days for a meme I posted in 2011.

It's so stupid.

Dove