https://www.ootikof.net/Filez/meMonk.png">

Erica Mena

I developed such a crush on Vit when I saw that pic. LOL
<t></t>

Garraty_47

Quote from: "Erica Mena" post_id=476715 time=1665699293 user_id=2845
I developed such a crush on Vit when I saw that pic. LOL

I thought that happened when you saw me in a toga. LoL

I almost posted that one but it's not really a costume.

I know there's one of me somewhere as Michael Myers (Halloween) but I can't find it.

I'll look again after dinner.

Erica Mena

<t></t>

Dove

Quote from: Blazor post_id=476682 time=1665687363 user_id=2221
Frodo las' month.

https://bayimg.com/8cdc530670e233cfd1de20ad1f0ccd80eef4af7f.jpg">

You really resemble my husband in this picture lol.

I do like wearing elf ears and period clothes like the wench dress.

My daughter is going to dress as a plague doctor, I'll post it lol. She will have the mask and everything.
My happiness is all of your misery. I put good dick all in my kidneys.

Anonymous

Quote from: Blazor post_id=476642 time=1665682570 user_id=2221
I do!!!  ac_dance

Share some pics, and I'll do the same lol.

Haven't dressed up in years.  Last time I did was on Halloween, I went to Value Village (second hand junk store for those unfamiliar) and picked up some 1980's acid washed jeans & jacket, and some 1980's hair band T-shirt.  I also bought this comical glam rock wig from there also.

I then took a big black magic marker and had drawn band logo's from bands like Twisted Sister, Motley Crue, etc, all over the jean jacket.

I wore that doing some shopping, and was getting funny looks...  I nailed the look well enough that I think people weren't sure if that's how I really looked and dressed, or if it was a Halloween costume.  I never did take a pic of that costume though...

Anonymous

Quote from: "Melson Gibson" post_id=476728 time=1665710275
I do!!!  ac_dance