The best topic

Replies: 10548
Total votes: : 4

Last post: Today at 02:15:04 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Biggie Smiles

Merry Christmas to all of you

Started by Erica Mena, December 24, 2022, 09:19:06 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 2 Window Lickers are viewing this topic.

TheProwler

I hope you all had a Merry Christmas.

Except that Scrooge fucktard Joe.  He is hopeless.

Blazor

This Christmas was very tame compared to other years. Possibly cause everyone grown, and Im use to seeing the kids open tons of presents lol. Also possibly cause everyone broke.

I didnt get much, but I never expect much. Think my favorite gift this year came from a lady friend in my Sea Shanty group. Its a custom deck of cards, Lord of the Rings themed, that was funded on KickStart. She got herself a set too. Beautiful set of cards, never seen so nice a set. Im a graphic designer, and printer, and I know a lot of work was put into this set. 2nd fave gift was a box of ammo from my son lol. 3rd fave was a jar of shine lol. Its a cheap jar of shine, but its still a jar of shine, not as smooth as what I normally get.

I gave everyone a bunch of my homemade fudge this year. I made 9 pounds lol. My niece was especially happy, that she had a whole container to take back to Georgia.
I've come here to chew bubble gum, and kick ass. And I'm all out of bubblegum.

Garraty_47

Quote from: Blazor post_id=489021 time=1672064294 user_id=2221
3rd fave was a jar of shine lol. Its a cheap jar of shine, but its still a jar of shine, not as smooth as what I normally get.

That stuff doesn't go bad, does it?

A few years ago I was gifted a jar of s'mores-flavored shine and not being much of a drinker it's been collecting dust.

I did taste it when I got it though and damned if it's doesn't taste like a s'mores. LoL

JOE

Quote from: TheProwler post_id=489015 time=1672051623 user_id=3379
Quote from: JOE post_id=488933 time=1671947042 user_id=97