Replies: 8416
Total votes: : 3

Last post: Today at 02:46:34 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Sloan

Caskur, how do you feel

Started by Erica Mena, April 16, 2023, 11:08:50 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

caskur

What you think and what really is are 2 separate things... I have proven with photographs that Harry is Charles son...

That profile photo of Harry and James Hewitt the gutter press uses is deceptive.  The only thing they have in common is red hair. Let me elaborate as a fine artist, I can pick up details like this easily enough.

Harry has the same eye set as his father... 1. Close set eyes, 2. both Harry and Charles have BLUE eyes Hewitt has BROWN eyes... 3. both Prince Charles and Prince Harry have protruding bones on the bridge of their nose... 4 James Hewitt is drop dead gorgeous and Harry and Charles are ordinary, at best.

">

Harry does look like his father Prince Charles and nothing like James Hewitt and I am personally tired of deceptive press....

">

If Harry was sired by the drop dead gorgeous polo player James Hewitt (and he wasn't) then Harry would have had either brown eyes or green eyes and NOT blue eyes...

Now this matter should be put to rest.

Harry and Charles share the same bridge of nose, the same close set BLUE EYES, the same wingnut ears. The shape of Harry and Charles mouths are identical.
"I think having land and not ruining it is the most beautiful art that anybody could ever want."
- Andy Warhol

caskur

As Lady C says.... no celebs can raise money for charity like royals...

No matter how minor a royal is, they FILL EVENTS TO CAPACITY.

They take no money whatsoever (unlike Maggot Markle) when they raise money... not one cent goes in their pocket..   King Charles alone raises £200,000,000 per annum  for charity. When my state lost a few country towns last year from Cyclone Seroja (sp?) Charles sent a substantial donation towards the rebuild.