Last post: June 30, 2024, 10:21:37 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Shen Li

refugees welcome lol

Started by reaps the honest, September 29, 2023, 09:58:36 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

reaps the honest

Shen Li

Quote from: reaps the honest on September 29, 2023, 09:58:36 AM

The arrogance of Swedish libtards flooding their country with an alien culture and expecting them to adopt Nordic values.
Agree Agree x 4 View List

Odinson

Leftists = Domestic terrorists.

Agree Agree x 2 View List

DKG

I am in a hurry right now. I will take a look at the video in an hour or two.

DKG

I saw the video. I am far from an expert on what is happening on the ground in Sweden. It does seem there is a parallel society that has developed. Bernie Sanders never mentions that.
Agree Agree x 1 View List

Thiel

Quote from: DKG on September 29, 2023, 05:57:52 PMI saw the video. I am far from an expert on what is happening on the ground in Sweden. It does seem there is a parallel society that has developed. Bernie Sanders never mentions that.
A lot of the social cohesion in the Scandinavian countries is gone or at risk. Bernie Sanders overlooks that.
gay, conservative and proud

Odinson

Its true that the crimerates are low and you can go for a late night jog without fear.

Some people seem to think we should have higher crimerates just because some 3rd world shithole has high crimerate.

Thats basically the argument you get.

I'm supposed to be like "OH! Its okay then!"

DKG

Quote from: Odinson on October 11, 2023, 04:30:47 PMIts true that the crimerates are low and you can go for a late night jog without fear.

Some people seem to think we should have higher crimerates just because some 3rd world shithole has high crimerate.

Thats basically the argument you get.

I'm supposed to be like "OH! Its okay then!"
What happened to your avatar?

Oliver the Second

Europe Let in Too Many Foreigners, Says Henry Kissinger in Wake of Pro-Hamas Demonstrations Across Continent