The best topic

Replies: 7319
Total votes: : 3

Last post: Today at 02:52:45 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Brent

Astra Zeneca admits, its a clot jab!

Started by Lokmar, April 28, 2024, 11:03:54 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 2 Window Lickers are viewing this topic.

deadskinmask

Quote from: Lokmar on April 29, 2024, 11:21:05 AMI strongly encourage anyone to fake documents like these. I also encourage everyone to cheat the government out of taxes.

look, chief.... i'm no theology expert.... but i feel like my doctrine is pretty sound.... and i don't think the vaccine was "the mark of the beast".... though i do believe it was a precurser.... the Bible says "and he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond to receive a mark in their right hand or in their foreheads. and that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, the name of the beast or the number of his name".... i strongly believe that imitation of the mark is just as culpable as the mark itself.... but you're free to do as you wish.... "wide is the gate and broad is the road that leadeth to destruction".... good luck, woodchuck....

Lokmar

Quote from: deadskinmask on April 29, 2024, 11:34:56 AMlook, chief.... i'm no theology expert.... but i feel like my doctrine is pretty sound.... and i don't think the vaccine was "the mark of the beast".... though i do believe it was a precurser.... the Bible says "and he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond to receive a mark in their right hand or in their foreheads. and that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, the name of the beast or the number of his name".... i strongly believe that imitation of the mark is just as culpable as the mark itself.... but you're free to do as you wish.... "wide is the gate and broad is the road that leadeth to destruction".... good luck, woodchuck....