Total votes: : 3

Last post: June 30, 2024, 10:21:37 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Shen Li

Infallible fauci fucked ferociously

Started by Biggie Smiles, June 04, 2024, 03:20:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Biggie Smiles

Fauci taken out to the woodshed by a real doctor

Makes Pig and twigs really sad don't it?

Biggie Smiles

Libtards will praise this animal

but we have to do something about trump misrecording Business records in his privately held company!!!!!!!!!

Thiel

Quote from: Biggie Smiles on June 04, 2024, 03:20:17 PMFauci taken out to the woodshed by a real doctor

Makes Pig and twigs really sad don't it?

Mr Fauci is a pathological liar.
Agree Agree x 2 View List
gay, conservative and proud

R

Watching him dance on the topic of mask mandate efficacy is cringe. "No study"? Bullshit. I studied it from my own computer and you can too, any time you care to.

Masks. Cloth barriers which in the best case scenario offer protection against particles of 180 microns or greater. And by "best case scenario", I mean "duck taping a fresh mask to your face every fifteen minutes". Strange I never saw anyone going to those lengths.

Because the size of the germ you were supposed to be protecting yourself against is ONE micron. And if your BEST case scenario is a mask where these germs can sail through 180 abreast, then you are a complete fuckwit and an utter REEEEE-tard if you believe those stupid surgical masks protected you against anything at all.

I'll go you one better. The more "scientifically minded" among you will be quick to point out that these happy little pathogens dont sail in on the air, oh no. They prefer vapour droplets Mister Cuntie. To which I say "absolutely they do." And just how large do you think those droplets are? 40 microns? 80? Still a damn sight smaller than the 180 micron specification mentioned earlier. Say, is now a good time to mention that most of those disposable masks were offering more in the region of 250-300 microns?