The best topic

Replies: 10402
Total votes: : 4

Last post: Today at 06:52:08 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Lab Flaker

What's Cooking?

Started by @realAzhyaAryola, February 22, 2015, 11:06:18 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 4 Window Lickers are viewing this topic.

Frood

Grilled scallops earlier, then a big rump steak with salad.
Blahhhhhh...

Anonymous

We're doing pork kebabs on the barbeque today.

Anonymous

I'm making Thai green curry with veggies for meatless Monday tonight.

Frood

Blahhhhhh...

@realAzhyaAryola

I am studying how to make Beef Wellington. It includes pastry so I'm going to study it carefully before I execute it.
@realAzhyaAryola

[size=80]Sometimes, my comments have a touch of humor, often tongue-in-cheek, so don\'t take it so seriously.[/size]

@realAzhyaAryola

https://patriciaheatonofficial.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/02/2kEtboV4.jpeg">

I made this recently. It was a hit and easy to make too. It is a frozen dessert so it was refreshing.

It's called Raspberry Lime Icebox Cake.
@realAzhyaAryola

[size=80]Sometimes, my comments have a touch of humor, often tongue-in-cheek, so don\'t take it so seriously.[/size]

@realAzhyaAryola

I made this recently also, complete with a pink bow and a mint leaf as decoration. Again, it was a hit. I will make this for my sister-in-law next time we go to her place.

Raspberry Charlotte

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/97/2c/d0/972cd0601e88b0d0d33ffeeacdc391ce.jpg">
@realAzhyaAryola

@realAzhyaAryola

I get a lot of cooking and baking ideas from magazines and I've added two Canadian magazines that I thoroughly enjoy. They are Culinaire and Chatelaine.
@realAzhyaAryola

Frood

Quote from: @realAzhyaAryola post_id=472745 time=1661359245 user_id=73
I get a lot of cooking and baking ideas from magazines and I've added two Canadian magazines that I thoroughly enjoy. They are Culinaire and Chatelaine.