The best topic

Replies: 10438
Total votes: : 4

Last post: Today at 03:59:43 AM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Frood

Re: Retardation On Other Forums

Started by Obvious Li, November 12, 2012, 04:07:05 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 10 Window Lickers are viewing this topic.

keeper

Quote from: "Fashionista"
Quote from: "Keeper"
But, he should still see a doctor about it Keeper.

Why? What do you think is wrong with him?

All a doctor is going to say is, Stop Drinking, eat proper. Problem solved.

What I would say is, GET out of my office your an idiot.

Mel thinks he is the only one on that forum with problems, My wife left me, I didn't drink, I was devastated like he was. I got over it, moved on. Im fine.

I give him 4 years maybe less if he doesn't snap out of it.

I don't know Keeper, I am not a medical professional..

If he is losing blood, he needs to see a doctor as soon as he can.

I just told you what's wrong with him, He drinks to much and doesn't eat anything, of course his ass is going to bleed. Been there don't that. You don't have to be a medical doctor to figure that one out.

Plus do you really think someone like HIM is going to go to a doctor? Have you read what he says? the guy is a complete dick head.

People like that don't change until something really bad happens to them and by then its to late. It might sound harsh what im saying but its true.... Go and read, Read what Evs, RW, Mimi, Renee say to him. They try and give him a shred of advice and he calls them the C word.

Waste of skin...

Anonymous

Why? What do you think is wrong with him?

All a doctor is going to say is, Stop Drinking, eat proper. Problem solved.

What I would say is, GET out of my office your an idiot.

Mel thinks he is the only one on that forum with problems, My wife left me, I didn't drink, I was devastated like he was. I got over it, moved on. Im fine.

I give him 4 years maybe less if he doesn't snap out of it.