Replies: 7378
Total votes: : 3

Last post: May 19, 2024, 11:52:50 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Biggie Smiles

Re: What happened to Canada?

Started by @realAzhyaAryola, September 12, 2015, 09:22:53 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Frood

Those damn arrogant Canucks with their flags and maple syrup guns strutting around the world in their humvees made of bacon and forcing their dudley doright democracy on everyone.

Those militant narcissistic Bryan Adams fans need to be stopped. They are a menace. ac_biggrin
Blahhhhhh...

keeper

Quote from: "Azhya Aryola"
Quote from: "RW"Oh I can handle the likes of your off base comments.

They're considered off base comments because there are no words of accolades for you, pfffttt! The world does not revolve around you.

More bullshit. When I first came to these forums, I was a quiet poster because I did not know how the forum operated. I was a newbie. I was not  experienced then so my interaction reflected my hesitance and my uncertainty. Well, lo and behold, what did I get myself into? I eventually learned to deal with the likes of you and your friends. So, welcome to me. I will treat you like you treat me. That will never change. You thought you were innocent but you're not and you come at me with your pomposity and I will throw the same at you.

You are your friends?

Thats a bit harsh if i say so myself!!!!

keeper

Quote from: "Dinky Dianna"Those damn arrogant Canucks with their flags and maple syrup guns strutting around the world in their humvees made of bacon and forcing their dudley doright democracy on everyone.

Those militant narcissistic Bryan Adams fans need to be stopped. They are a menace. ac_biggrin

oh shut up dink or i will slap you with my back bacon  :tease:

Fucken Americans ac_razz

RW

Quote from: "RW"Oh I can handle the likes of your off base comments.

They're considered off base comments because there are no words of accolades for you, pfffttt! The world does not revolve around you.