News:

SMF - Just Installed!

The best topic

Replies: 8416
Total votes: : 3

Last post: July 02, 2024, 02:46:34 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Sloan

Why does it say 'This board has no forums'?

Started by JOE, September 08, 2016, 09:46:24 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Wulf

Quote from: "JOE"just have access to the reject rodeo.

i must be a reject :D

And nobody ran with this? Too obvious?

Quite the serious bunch are we? :laugh3:

Aryan

Wulf

Quote from: "SCOUSE"I doubt you can run with anything you old bastard   :laugh:

Sonny, on my worst day I could beat your tea bagging ass runnin, fightin, and fuckin.

BTW, It must be like rubbing your dick down with 30 grit with those dishpan hands.  :laugh3:

Aryan

If you believe I wash dishes for a living then you are one naive old fucker, especially when you consider who that information is coming from.  :001_rolleyes:

kiebers

Quote from: "Wulf"
Quote from: "JOE"just have access to the reject rodeo.

i must be a reject :D

And nobody ran with this? Too obvious?

Quite the serious bunch are we? :laugh3:

I know...I am trying not give him his attention fix on everything he posts. I realize I fell off that wagon for a few minutes in this thread but I do relapse every now and then.... :laugh:  :laugh:
I've learned that if someone asks you a really stupid question and you reply by telling them what time it is, they'll leave you alone

Wulf

Quote from: "SCOUSE"If you believe I wash dishes for a living then you are one naive old fucker, especially when you consider who that information is coming from.  :001_rolleyes:

Well what do you do for a living, squeaker?

Since you won't tell me;....you're a "dishwasher" or a "shit shoveler" or some other equally shitty occupation. Get used to it.  :laugh3:

I would add "migrant bean picker" but that would mean you would have to leave your neighborhood.

Anonymous

Quote from: "kiebers"