Total votes: : 3

Last post: Today at 02:06:59 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Biggie Smiles

Latest Darwin Award

Started by cc, August 17, 2020, 07:49:50 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

Quote from: Odinson post_id=376602 time=1597914609 user_id=136
Crashing your car into an incoming semi-truck seems to be a common way of committing suicide..

These weaklings should grow a pair and hang themselves like a man instead of endangering other people..

Real men shoot or hang themselves.

It's not super common, but it does happen occasionally.  Death by truck.

Sometimes they'll find a suicide note, and that explains why the crash happened.  Sometimes they don't though...

Anonymous

It will never be reported as such, but I know about the case below, since I work in the industry.  Suicide by truck:

https://www.abbynews.com/news/update-driver-dies-in-head-on-collision-on-huntingdon-road/">https://www.abbynews.com/news/update-dr ... gdon-road/">https://www.abbynews.com/news/update-driver-dies-in-head-on-collision-on-huntingdon-road/

Renee

Quote from: Mel post_id=376597 time=1597912469
Quote from: Odinson post_id=376595 time=1597911699 user_id=136
These people are assholes..

If I were a train operator, I would be glad if I got to crush these fuckers with my train.

That's nothing...  You should see the shit people pull in front of big rigs.  Train operators have it easy.

Crashing your car into an incoming semi-truck seems to be a common way of committing suicide..

These weaklings should grow a pair and hang themselves like a man instead of endangering other people..

Real men don't commit suicide. They deal with their problems and get through them regardless of outcome.

The only REAL man I can think of that commited suicide was Ernest Hemingway and that was due to mental derangement caused by a genetic disease.