Replies: 10403
Total votes: : 4

Last post: Today at 07:05:02 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by James Bond

What would you do?

Started by keeper, October 08, 2015, 06:54:34 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

RW

Oh yes, let's get silly about the location of a bag in a hypothetical scenario.

:001_rolleyes:
Beware of Gaslighters!

Renee

Quote from: "SPECTRE"The fact that I WAS a cop informs me that they have better things to do than run around picking up lost property. The nearest police station will do.

It also informs me of the potential hazards, and I would naturally ensure my safety before acting.

Actually, I would have thought anyone with a brain larger than their big toe would have safely assumed an ex cop would do that, so I refrained from stating the blindingly fucking obvious.

I guess some people need all the dots joined so they can see the picture...even if it is only a straight line of fucking obvious.

Did you take lessons in how to bullshit? Because you're really good at it. :oeudC:
\"A man\'s rights rest in three boxes. The ballot-box, the jury-box and the cartridge-box.\"

Frederick Douglass, November 15, 1867.

Bricktop

I'm sorry that your lack of intellect causes you to interpret anything you fail to understand as "bullshit". Another very American trait. If you don't understand it, it cannot be true, and it must therefore be shot at.

Sad really. But ignorance has never stopped Americans from acting stupid.

Renee

Quote from: "SPECTRE"I'm sorry that your lack of intellect causes you to interpret anything you fail to understand as "bullshit". Another very American trait. If you don't understand it, it cannot be true, and it must therefore be shot at.

Sad really. But ignorance has never stopped Americans from acting stupid.

Okay, whatever you say, Captain flip-flop.