Replies: 8246
Total votes: : 3

Last post: Today at 10:36:04 AM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Erica Mena

I'm UncleDiLF. I ain't no Filth

Started by UncleDilf, November 28, 2016, 10:08:08 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

UncleDilf

I am gets the banneded from the sissy forum because of one YouTube video.

Can you imagine?

One youtube video.

Fucking hypocrites.

May they fit in proper malescat

RW

Beware of Gaslighters!

UncleDilf

Oh did you have your period RW, you feminist cancer scum?

Obviously you cared to answer.

I bet you look for a provider with a fat body you have.

Eat shit, you fat slob.

Kissy meATs!!!

RW

Beware of Gaslighters!

UncleDilf

Angry White Male

Quote from: "UncleDilf"I am gets the banneded from the sissy forum because of one YouTube video.

They are touchy lately...

I've been posting for 10+ years with this current "group," so as to give you a time frame.

I have modded these forums.

I have never once been banned, until certain individuals decided to stuff their faces into business that wasn't theirs.

THIS is when the "clique" formed.  I do not like "cliques."  Close friends are fine on FaceBook.  In fact, that's how FaceBook works...  That's how Zuckerburger made his billions.

Anonymous forum owners often want to become billionaire Zuckerburgers...  They won't.

Nonetheless, they try to emulate...  And it fails every time.

Wulf

Quote from: "Angry White Male"
Quote from: "UncleDilf"I am gets the banneded from the sissy forum because of one YouTube video.

They are touchy lately...

I've been posting for 10+ years with this current "group," so as to give you a time frame.

I have modded these forums.

I have never once been banned, until certain individuals decided to stuff their faces into business that wasn't theirs.

THIS is when the "clique" formed.  I do not like "cliques."  Close friends are fine on FaceBook.  In fact, that's how FaceBook works...  That's how Zuckerburger made his billions.