The best topic

Replies: 8460
Total votes: : 3

Last post: Today at 12:22:25 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Lokmar

Blazor

Started by Anonymous, March 16, 2017, 10:17:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 19 Window Lickers are viewing this topic.

Lokmar

Quote from: Shen Li on January 26, 2024, 10:39:04 AMWhat does that matter when Washington is implementing it.

It helps set the stage for the coming civil war I've been advocating on the internet for since 1995.
Winner Winner x 1 View List

Blazor

Quote from: Shen Li on January 27, 2024, 02:13:49 PMJust so you know Blaze, our election in 2025 has already been shaped. True Dope just had the Supreme Court of Canada determine that the Emergencies Measures Act which was supported by his Marxist coalition partner, the NDP was a misuse of power. No fucking kidding.

Now, after tripling our debt and reducing Canadian affluence down to Greece levels, he has his campaign strategy. The opposition Conservatives are racist Trump MAGA types who will use draconian measures. isn't that rich. The guy who illegally seized bank accounts and wanted to use tanks on peaceful protesters is accusing PP of being a dictator. You can't make this shit up.

We live in a Clown World, where THEY control everything.
Agree Agree x 1 View List
I've come here to chew bubble gum, and kick ass. And I'm all out of bubblegum.

Blazor

Quote from: Shen Li on January 27, 2024, 02:41:47 PMI will bet whites in urban centres in the South suffer from libtardation too.

Its also almost always the cities.

I love country life lol. I live in between both.... I want the country lol. Nice lil cabin.

Blazor

Quote from: Lokmar on January 27, 2024, 03:05:19 PMIt helps set the stage for the coming civil war I've been advocating on the internet for since 1995.

Its called Revolution my friend lol.

May not even need a war. Enough folks are so tired of this shit, I think we are only 1-3 states shy, of having enough to form a Convention of States.