The best topic

Replies: 10554
Total votes: : 4

Last post: Today at 11:33:35 AM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Aylana

Who wants to join my posse ?????

Started by GORDY GAMBINO, April 02, 2017, 01:07:58 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 6 Window Lickers are viewing this topic.

Anonymous

Quote from: "Peaches"
I have 25 years of experience on you and I'm 40 pounds lighter.  I rarely punch people in the face lest I break a bone in my musically trained hands.  I use a 32 ounce Louisville Slugger for that sort of thing.

RW has a much better chance of survival against Hermie than you do. I've seen Herman's picture and no doubt he has wrists bigger than both of your biceps combined.

If by some chance you can lift that bat up, your best bet for safety is to give it to Herm to break over his knee instead of over your weak little girly hands. Not that any guy would need a weapon against you.

I picture you as being a snippy little version of this "man" with even more of a gay lisp.

https://likeliterallynews.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/richard-simmons-wm.jpg">

Keep hiding behind RW's skirt ya old white homo. It's your only defense.

UncleDilf

Quote from: "Twenty Dollars"Ever win one Dave?

So you are allowed to say P.I. Here . and when we drop your name, you push the report button. You evil swine.

Sucks to not having a foreskin right?

Anonymous

Quote from: "Shen Li"
...no doubt...

If by some chance...

I picture you as being...

I see this in nearly all of your poasts about me, Shen Li.  It's called "argument by supposition" or "argument by projection" or something along those lines.  In actual fact, you have zero clue about my physicality, my warrior experience, or my gender proclivities.

But don't let that stop you from looking like a hysterical harridan...maybe that's the only schtick you have.

Keep hiding behind RW's skirt ya old white homo. It's your only defense.