News:

SMF - Just Installed!

The best topic

Replies: 10402
Total votes: : 4

Last post: Today at 06:52:08 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Lab Flaker

RW in the white and Renee in the blue.....

Started by Obvious Li, April 21, 2014, 08:06:57 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Obvious Li

i say pretty accurate......i particularly like the bumper sticker on Renee's car....

Anonymous

Quote from: "Obvious Li"i say pretty accurate......i particularly like the bumper sticker on Renee's car....

They are crazy Obvious Li..

She apparently is a big fan of war.

Anonymous

Nah, it's neither of em. While neither Renee or RW will take shit from anyone, they are also practical people. Neither of them would deliberately cause damage to their own property.

RW

1. I'd never willingly own a Ford, especially a Mustang

2. I'm a very courteous driver, especially when it comes to opening car doors :P
Beware of Gaslighters!

Anonymous

Quote from: "Real Woman"1. I'd never willingly own a Ford, especially a Mustang

2. I'm a very courteous driver, especially when it comes to opening car doors :P

What is wrong with Ford Real Woman?

Renee

I think OL has you driving in the shitty Tempo.  :lol:

BTW, I too am a courteous driver and a courteous person in general but every so often I have the misfortune of coming across that very special asshat who simply begs for it. :twisted:
\"A man\'s rights rest in three boxes. The ballot-box, the jury-box and the cartridge-box.\"

Frederick Douglass, November 15, 1867.

keeper

What a crock of shit, Never seen a women being courteous, I mean really when do they have the time when there on their CELL PHONE all the time.

And, the women in the white Car looks like RW a little bit. Shes my pick for the Looney drivers

(singing)

One of these words don't belong together, One of these words are WORNG

1: Courteous Women Drivers  :lol:

RW

Quote from: "Renee"

I think OL has you driving in the shitty Tempo.  :lol: