News:

SMF - Just Installed!

The best topic

Replies: 10404
Total votes: : 4

Last post: Today at 08:47:48 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Lokmar

RW in the white and Renee in the blue.....

Started by Obvious Li, April 21, 2014, 08:06:57 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Renee

Quote from: "Real Woman"I honestly don't think I'm all that, especially lately.  I look like I haven't slept for a decade and I feel like it too.  Ugggg.

It's funny because everyone pictures me way older than I am.

It's because you act so serious, like an old fart school teacher most of the time.

You need to loosen up and be more like me.  :lol:
\"A man\'s rights rest in three boxes. The ballot-box, the jury-box and the cartridge-box.\"

Frederick Douglass, November 15, 1867.

Anonymous

Quote from: "Renee"
Quote from: "Real Woman"1. I'd never willingly own a Ford, especially a Mustang

2. I'm a very courteous driver, especially when it comes to opening car doors :P

I think OL has you driving in the shitty Tempo.  :lol:

BTW, I too am a courteous driver and a courteous person in general but every so often I have the misfortune of coming across that very special asshat who simply begs for it. :twisted:

That's me as well.

RW

Quote from: "Real Woman"I honestly don't think I'm all that, especially lately.  I look like I haven't slept for a decade and I feel like it too.  Ugggg.

It's because you act so serious, like an old fart school teacher most of the time.

I need to be loose like you?  Hahaha

The interwebs are serious business.
Beware of Gaslighters!

Renee

Quote from: "Real Woman"

I need to be loose like you?  Hahaha

The interwebs are serious business.

Hey, I'm loose.........  :?

Well,...it could happen.  :lol:
\"A man\'s rights rest in three boxes. The ballot-box, the jury-box and the cartridge-box.\"

RW

Beware of Gaslighters!

Anonymous

Quote from: "Real Woman"