The best topic

Replies: 8347
Total votes: : 3

Last post: Today at 06:20:06 AM
Re: Forum gossip thread by DKG

TheProwler likes cars, Lokmar likes bullets & I like Gold

Started by JOE, November 12, 2023, 06:57:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 2 Window Lickers are viewing this topic.

JOE

Quote from: TheProwler on November 13, 2023, 01:33:22 PMOh man, I will drive, Lokmar can work the gun, and Joe can ride in the back seat dry humping the golden arm rest.

As a limo driver, I drove so many people either humping in the back of the car or doin' illegal drugs, Prowler.

But maybe I'll go back inta limo driving in the summer & join the party crowd.

Stretch limos were my favorite. Actually I didn't mind all the drunkedness and noise. A night in one'd put a smile on yer face, Prowler. You can even choose yer own music and plug in yer own tunes.

Herman

TheProwler

Quote from: JOE on November 13, 2023, 09:43:43 PMYou can even choose yer own music and plug in yer own tunes.

Wow.

I am not sure that I could handle all that excitement.

Herman

Quote from: TheProwler on November 13, 2023, 11:59:19 PMWow.

That is a lot of excitement for an old fart like Joe.
Funny Funny x 1 View List

Dove

Winner Winner x 1 View List
My happiness is all of your misery. I put good dick all in my kidneys.

Frood

Quote from: JOE on November 13, 2023, 09:43:43 PMAs a limo driver, I drove so many people either humping in the back of the car or doin' illegal drugs, Prowler.

But maybe I'll go back inta limo driving in the summer & join the party crowd.

Stretch limos were my favorite. Actually I didn't mind all the drunkedness and noise. A night in one'd put a smile on yer face, Prowler. You can even choose yer own music and plug in yer own tunes.

You mean that you imagined T 's stretch limopeener while Seal's "Kiss from a Rose" was playing....

Stop trying to be coy, loverboi...

Thiel is there for you... reach out and grip his extension.
Blahhhhhh...

Frood