Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

Quote from: "Keeper"
Quote from: "Shen Li"
Quote from: "Keeper"Wanna hire me to clean your pool? ac_dance

OK, but you have to wear cut-offs and tank top. ac_dance  ac_lovestruck

ac_toofunny  oh Shen, I'm afraid only RW could pull that look off  ac_drinks

Renee, for you , I would only charge you a hug n a pinch acc_hugz

I'm willing to be charged double what you charging Renee. Twice as many hugs and pinches. ac_lovestruck

@realAzhyaAryola

Quote from: "Renee"
Quote from: "Renee"Fash does her best to stay true to her nature and feelings and I respect that. No matter how you look at it she is a good person.

Are you saying a person can't be good and take a stand?

No, I'm say that her nature is to be non-confrontational But at the same time she is well aware of right and wrong.

I am proud of my badge of courage earned over the years but long ago when I was a newbie on the forums, I too had a temperament like Fash's---non-confrontational, kind, respectful, courteous, all sweetness and light. How ruthless I was treated upset me. In fact, I used to say on the forums around that time that I have never met nasty people in real life until I came to these forums and that's the truth. Poor me lived in a bubble for so long but I've been housebroken since and now I am one of yous guys. ac_toofunny  Time after time of getting attacked by forum hyenas toughens a poster. One simply learns how to deal with them as well. You either grow your own thick hide or build your own shield and spear. RRRAAARRR! ac_dance
@realAzhyaAryola

[size=80]Sometimes, my comments have a touch of humor, often tongue-in-cheek, so don\'t take it so seriously.[/size]

Anonymous

Quote from: "Renee"Fash does her best to stay true to her nature and feelings and I respect that. No matter how you look at it she is a good person.

No, I'm say that her nature is to be non-confrontational But at the same time she is well aware of right and wrong.