Replies: 8358
Total votes: : 3

Last post: June 28, 2024, 10:14:20 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Herman

Fight Nice Children

Started by RW, January 19, 2016, 04:22:21 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

Quote from: "RW"Hey Freud, do you feel even an inkling of guilt as you drive evs over the cliff?  Even I couldn't do what you're doing to her.

Freud has no conscience.

Anonymous

Quote from: "JOE"
Quote from: "Herman"
Quote from: "RW"Now I'm dying to know how old you are!  Okay, I'm not dying to know... Okay, yeah I am.  Hahaha

That picture was taken the summer of 2013. So, I was 45 then. The ball cap or bandana does not come off that often. My hair is in full blown retreat.

Are you going bald, Herman?

Receding hairline, eh?

Yknow I've got a full head of hair myself an' I'm older than you, eh?

Actually, I gotta a hairline like Brad Pitt an' a trim waistline too.

Ya, I am pretty thin on top. But, I have been shaving my head for twenty five years. A shaved head is better for fighters like me.

You aint a lover either are you Joe?

JOE

Quote from: "RW"Now I'm dying to know how old you are!  Okay, I'm not dying to know... Okay, yeah I am.  Hahaha

That picture was taken the summer of 2013. So, I was 45 then. The ball cap or bandana does not come off that often. My hair is in full blown retreat.

Receding hairline, eh?

Ya, I am pretty thin on top. But, I have been shaving my head for twenty five years. A shaved head is better for fighters like me.

LOL! Ah Hoim, I won't say much more on the topic.

I know you've paid the price bein' a Dad.

If I had a son, I'd pull my hair out too.