Last post: Today at 05:21:48 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Lokmar

Hi mofos I'm back

Started by GORDY GAMBINO, September 08, 2016, 01:41:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Gallium

Quote from: "Oberon"
Quote from: "Herman"
Quote from: "Oberon"Well, your chivalry nothwithstanding, I could tell you exactly where he is.

I could give you his number and address.

But it would be of little use. He lives in Perth, Western Australia.

What? You're friends with someone like that?

I doubt anyone, especially Gambino, would characterise my relationship with him as "friends". Far from it.

The truth is Gambino is rather loose with his personal details. Anyone from Van would know how to find him. He's never hidden himself away.

As Perth is the most remote city on Earth, one could possibly understand his cavalier approach to his own PI. The truth is I live closer to him than any other forum acquaintance. In fact, he used to live in my city. The fact that I am an ex cop, and he is an ex crim does suggest a bond of sorts, I suppose. But "friend"?

He hates my guts.

You mean he loathes your intestinal fortitude you deadhead. Use the Queen's english you two-bit prat.

Perth...one of the most windiest and most beautiful city in the entire world and my home for over 13 years. I recommend everyone to put that destination on your list. From fine wines and scrumptious cuisine to vistas and ocean life most of the world has never seen.

G'day Gordy... that fucking pig Uberpom giving you shit!?

ac_biggrin

GORDY GAMBINO

Quote from: "Angry White Male"Gordy Gordy...

Ace here.  We've been posting side by side for a long fucking time!~

Watch out here...  The level of acceptance of foul humour is relatively low...  It's a little better now that RW and Renee packed up and left, but nonetheless...

Hi Ace how ya goin mate.

Yeph it's been 10 fucken years .

Pity those 2 womanz have gone but good riddance anyways they are just moles. Fuck em I say.