News:

SMF - Just Installed!

The best topic

Replies: 10399
Total votes: : 4

Last post: Today at 03:39:45 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Biggie Smiles

Fart Rape?? You can't make this stuff up!!!

Started by Bricktop, December 18, 2016, 05:00:29 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

GORDY GAMBINO

Quote from: "Oberon"Its humiliating.

This one time, on a bus, this butch feminist ripped a force 7.5 on the Richter scale that stank like three week old fishbait, and glared at me.

I felt so dirty.

Not as dirty as when youse fuck that wif of yours.

The shame. I don't know how you sleep at night.
RW = ANAL SIZE WHORE

kiebers

Quote from: "Herman"
Quote from: "RW"It's actually very relevant as private forum have consequenced speech.

But, that is not what kiebers was getting at.

When you are on private property you are subject to the rules or even whims of the owner.

True.

However, I know that Canada does have hate speech laws. Not being a Canadian attorney, I'm not sure if anything here could be called hate speech but I would guess the owner would be subject to scrutiny and possible legal actions if it were deemed to be in violation.

Perhaps a little restraint can be used in the selection of words. It could be a way to say thank you to the owner for giving us this platform.    ac_smile
I've learned that if someone asks you a really stupid question and you reply by telling them what time it is, they'll leave you alone

Bricktop

Restraint runs two ways, Sheriff.

You fucking pull another of my posts that does NOT breach rules, and its either you or me.

There are other ways to deal with issues that are not in themselves in breach of whatever arbtitrary rules you decide to impose.

If the forum owner wants me here, you'd do well to consider that.

RW

If a forum is moderated, it can potentially make the publisher (the forum owner) responsible for what is written.  The country where it is hosted is where the applicable laws apply.
Beware of Gaslighters!

RW