Replies: 10393
Total votes: : 4

Last post: Today at 09:41:25 AM
Re: Forum gossip thread by DKG

Disappearing Trees

Started by caskur, February 04, 2019, 09:54:24 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anonymous

Quote from: "Blurt"Putting your best Frenglish foot forward, are you, Leo?

Canadian (English) / Canadien (French)

Australian / Australien

European / Européen

You're welcome.  ac_smile

He's trying.

Bricktop

Quote from: "Blurt"Putting your best Frenglish foot forward, are you, Leo?

Canadian (English) / Canadien (French)

Australian / Australien

European / Européen

You're welcome.  ac_smile

Merde!

I'm self taught, so back off!!! And I KNOW it's Australien, et Canadien. My spell checker on the other hand...

:rules:

caskur

Quote from: "Blurt"Yes, let's let those struggling with addictions and mental illness kill themselves off so we can green up our front lawns.

Where's a Caskur-free zone when you need one?

Idiot.

Nah, I am sick of people using their "mental illness" get away with everything because they're, "mentally ill".... it's all bulshit.
"I think having land and not ruining it is the most beautiful art that anybody could ever want."
- Andy Warhol

Anonymous

Quote from: "caskur"
Quote from: "Blurt"Yes, let's let those struggling with addictions and mental illness kill themselves off so we can green up our front lawns.

Idiot.

Nah, I am sick of people using their "mental illness" get away with everything because they're, "mentally ill".... it's all bulshit.

I agree with that. Mental illness or not, people need to be removed from society if they commit violent crimes.

caskur

Quote from: "Shen Li"

Idiot.

I agree with that. Mental illness or not, people need to be removed from society if they commit violent crimes.

I fully agree.
"I think having land and not ruining it is the most beautiful art that anybody could ever want."
- Andy Warhol

Anonymous