Replies: 10378
Total votes: : 4

Last post: Today at 05:35:39 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Lab Flaker

A

I am disappointed in comments made by Justin Trudeau

Started by Anonymous, November 10, 2013, 04:35:12 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 4 Window Lickers are viewing this topic.

Anonymous

Quote from: "jaysings"
Quote from: "Shen Li"
Quote from: "jaysings"

in fact the corrupting party members are in trouble. now they have to leave the records in which the government can trace them up

Of course Jay, how else can they keep tabs on em to make sure they are doing their jobs without a paper trail?

I don't know how they work inside the party.

I am no expert either on the inner workings of the CCP. However, they are at least trying to bring some transparency into the way they carry out services. There is still an awful lot of behind the scenes blatant corruption, but in places like Shenzhen and Shanghai some experiments with accountability have paid off.

Odinson

I think the chinese are genetically more submissive than europeans. I wouldn´t take that factory working crap for a minute. Nor the robotic behaviour.

Anonymous

Quote from: "Odinson"I think the chinese are genetically more submissive than europeans. I wouldn´t take that factory working crap for a minute. Nor the robotic behaviour.

You would if you that all you know how to do.

Anonymous

Quote from: "Odinson"I think the chinese are genetically more submissive than europeans. I wouldn´t take that factory working crap for a minute. Nor the robotic behaviour.

Educated Chinese do not work in all those factories. They are filled with unskilled, countryside peasants.

I can't understand why so many Canadians are pissed about those repetitive, unskilled, mind-numbing jobs moving overseas. Who the fuck in their right mind would want to work in a factory? Ok for a developing country, but people in first world nations doing that?? :shock:

Odinson