Replies: 8410
Total votes: : 3

Last post: July 01, 2024, 09:38:14 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Herman

I Smoke...

Started by Angry White Male, December 23, 2016, 06:50:14 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Angry White Male

Quote from: "Twenty Dollars"Again tell me/us how smart you are? Typical for Canadians or just you? Does smoking make you look older, or debonair? Worth it? let me know in 5 years. More pathetic than funny. Regarding my health insurance.... It's golden, and I pay for it. Can you even get health insurance? What about life insurance?

I've been smoking for 20 years.  It's a bad habit, but I like it.

Health Insurance?  Canada has Universal Healthcare.  I rarely use it, since I am actually quite healthy.  I pay my premiums (it's not 'free,' but relatively equal for all).

Life Insurance?  For whom?  I have no kids, and an ex-wife that rides my cock every once in a while!  No parents.  No brothers or sisters.  Just me!

I have set my life up to where a life insurance policy is simply not necessary!  NOW you know why I am in a position to live a little differently than most...

One man wolf pack.

Berry Sweet

I hate smoking.  Ive really cut back.  I go days now without having any.  Im getting close to quitting! I also my best buddy next door who is trying to quit too...so that really helps!  Great support for each other.

Berry Sweet

I have reason to quit smoking..I want to be healthy for my kid.  Shes a great trooper too!  She encourages me to quit and is proud of me when I go days without...im lucky shes so great like that!

Angry White Male

I come from a long generation of smokers (started back in Germany)...

We all smoke.  Only one that didn't was my Grandmother, but she was originally from what eventually became East Germany, which ended up becoming Germany!  LOLZ!~

$20 and Zekko are the only two Jews that ever really pushed me to stop smoking...  The rest don't care, and neither do I!