Replies: 10349
Total votes: : 4

Last post: September 19, 2024, 11:54:50 PM
Re: Forum gossip thread by Sloan

Evs is leaving her forum...

Started by Chuck Bronson, August 09, 2018, 11:26:15 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Chuck Bronson

Quote from: "Fashionista"And he will immediately start posting there..

All very weird to everyone except Mel.

No, Fash.  All very weird to only you and Herman.  You CONSTANTLY bring this up, but with only me...  Half the posters here are cross-forum...  Why don't you give them shit also, for 'betraying your loyalty?'  I have never ONCE seen you do this, with any other poster.  Just me.  Just Mel.  Why is this?

I've been posting around these various forums for well over 15 years now.  Many have come and gone.  I have not.  I like to get around sometimes.

Remember, I was also registered and posting here like two fucking days after this Chink Forum was initially formed, so don't fucking treat me like I just walked in...

I'm tired of this 'anti-Mel' shit coming from all angles.  I KNOW you are good friends with Evs and Mimi.  Leave your fucking friendship at your PM's door with them..  Don't try to turn the board into a closed FaceBook group, and stop turning on me like your two cunt friends like to do.  I have shown you enough respect over the years, all things considered...

Bricktop

Quote from: "Chuck Bronson"The people that play these fucking games aren't teenagers.  They aren't even young adults.  They are middle aged and older married females with spawn, even Grandmothers.  You would expect more from them, right?

Wrong.  I can't always blame females for this childish behaviour though, as 70 year old Bricktop and Oscar have also shown us they have the mentality of a 12 year old also.

Listen, half-wit.

If you're going to put me on ignore, refrain from mentioning my name.

There's no upper age limit on recognising and humiliating a nasty little nematode like you, slapnuts.

In fact the older I get, the more I enjoy it.